Home > Leadership

Mr. Azim H Premji

Founder Chairman, Wipro

Mr. Vineet Agrawal

CEO – Wipro Consumer Care and Lighting and Executive Director – Wipro Enterprises

Mr. Pratik Kumar

CEO- Wipro Infrastructure Engineering and Executive Director – Wipro Enterprises

Mr. Suresh C Senapaty

Non Executive Director,
Wipro Enterprises

Mr. Rishad Premji

Non Executive Director –Wipro Enterprises & Chairman, Wipro Limited

Mr. Tariq Premji

Non-Executive Director, Wipro Enterprises Vice President, Azim Premji Endowment Fund

Mr. Vineet Agrawal

CEO – Consumer Care & Lighting & Executive Director, Wipro Enterprises

Vineet Agrawal was appointed the head of Wipro Consumer Care in 2002. He also leads the B2B business of office modular furniture and both domestic and commercial lighting. Since 2002, the company has grown steadfast with a presence in 60+ countries, 10,000 + employees globally, with 16 manufacturing locations across 5 countries…

Read More

Business Heads

Mr. Anil Chugh

President – Food Business

Mr. Kumar Chander

President – South East Asia & ME & Yardley India business

Mr. Nagender Arya

President – East Asia , Africa & UK

Mr. Neeraj Khatri

Chief Executive – Consumer Care Business (India & South Asia)

Mr. Sanjay Gupta

Business Head – Consumer Lighting & Switches

Mr. Anuj Dhir

Business Head – Commercial & Institutional Business

Function Heads

Mr. Anil Kumar Raina

Chief Operating Officer

Mr. Ayaskant Sarangi

Chief Human Resources Officer

Mr. Deepak Chandran

CFO – Wipro Consumer Care – International Business

Mr. Sumit Keshan

Managing Partner – Wipro Consumer Care – Ventures

Mr. Makarand Sainis

Chief Technology Officer for the Lighting Business

Mr. Raghav Swaminathan

CFO – Wipro Enterprises

Mr. Sachin Bansal

CFO – Consumer Care & Commercial & Institutional Business (India and South Asia)